FPTP members elected to HoR so far

05 Mar 2024

FPTP members elected to HoR so far
KATHMANDU: As the counting of votes has come almost to an end, Nepali Congress (NC) is leading under the first-past-the-post category. NC has, so far, taken the lead followed by CPN-UML. Here is the list of candidates who have been elected as members of the House of Representatives (HoR) so far. Nepali Congress: Kathmandu-1: Prakashman Singh Kathmandu-3: Santosh Chalise Kathmandu-4: Gagan Thapa Kathmandu-5: Pradeep Paudel Kathmandu-10: Rajan KC Morang-6: Dr. Shekhar Koirala Manang- Tek Bahadur Gurung Mustang: Yogesh Gauchan Tanahun -1: Ram Chandra Paudel Tanahun-2: Shankar Bhandari Surkhet-2:... Read More
Live On


Your Voice, Your Power
Radio Candid is now ready with audio.